The Taranaki Construction Safety Group held its annual members’ meeting at the NZ Institute of Highway Technology offices on Tuesday, 05 April, 2016.

The following Officers were elected for the new term:

Chairperson – Andrew Pepper (Pepper Construction Ltd);
Secretary/Treasurer – Marilyn Martin (MTs Solutions Ltd);
Marketing Co-ordinator – Merry Pickering (ANZCO).

This is the 9th year since this group was established to help foster industry-based training and practices.

Upcoming events are the annual “Apprentice Challenge” and “Health Expo” planned for July/August 2016.